I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Frank and Ernest

Comics about public opinion polls.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  Next  (34 images)


1. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2017-10-04 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2017-10-04 Pub. Date: 2017-10-04
Image Number: 163709
Caption: Poll. Tell you what, we'll just put down as "gullible."
     
2. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-06-07 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-06-07 Pub. Date: 2016-06-07
Image Number: 144397
Caption: Poll. If the election was being held today, where would you hide?
     
3. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-12-07 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-12-07 Pub. Date: 2015-12-07
Image Number: 135883
Caption: Election Commission. According to vote totals, "none of the above." now qualifies for matching funds.
     
4. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-11-15 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-11-15 Pub. Date: 2015-11-15
Image Number: 135441
Caption: Wonderland Political Forum. I'm looking for a candidate who's not too conservative or too liberal -- one who's just right! I hear the Scarecrow is doing well in the straw poll. Jack and Jill, on the other hand, they're looking for volunteers to carry their water. They all trail Humpty Dumpty, and he has the most campaign contributions. He'll eventually come down, but should be okay. He's surrounded by soft money!
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-08-16 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-08-16 Pub. Date: 2015-08-16
Image Number: 130761
Caption: How is the campaign taking shape? Poseidon is washed up but all the other candidates have a chance. Voters like Cyclops' unique vision ... Mercury delivers his message well ... Ares has support from the defense hawks ... and some say Narcissus is an attractive candidate. Narcissus like the support reflected in polls and loves what he sees reflected in pools!
     
6. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2013-12-03 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2013-12-03 Pub. Date: 2013-12-03
Image Number: 105025
Caption: Senator Krupt. Polls show the voters can see right through you promise of transparency.
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-10-14 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-10-14 Pub. Date: 2012-10-14
Image Number: 89036
Caption: Wonderland Political Consultants. The election is coming up. Have you identified the undecided voters? Humpty Dumpty is still on the fence ... Goldilocks is looking for the candidates that's "just right" ... The Crooked Man isn't giving pollsters a straight answer, and Chicken Little is right wing on some issues and left wing on others. What about Cinderella? Every day she says she's made a choice but then at midnight she changes back.
     
8. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-10-08 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-10-08 Pub. Date: 2012-10-08
Image Number: 89030
Caption: Poll. What are you doing? Bop! You're a pollster. You're supposed to ask questions, not punch people. He told me to do it. He told you to punch him? Yeah, I asked if he's supporting Dracula or the Headless Horseman in the upcoming election. And he said ... "Put me down for the Count."
     
9. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-06-25 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-06-25 Pub. Date: 2012-06-25
Image Number: 82968
Caption: News. Voter Fraud Dispute. Do you think voter fraud is widespread? Does lying in exit polls count?
     
10. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-05-16 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-05-16 Pub. Date: 2012-05-16
Image Number: 81115
Caption: Poll. I'll probably vote for General Washington, but it's Ben Franklin I'd like to have a beer with!
     
11. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-01-08 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-01-08 Pub. Date: 2012-01-08
Image Number: 75240
Caption: Poll. What are you doing? Bop! You're a pollster. You're supposed to ask questions, not punch people. He told me to do it. He told you to punch him? Yeah, I asked if he's supporting Dracula or the Headless Horseman in the upcoming election ... and he said "Put me down for the count."
     
12. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2010-07-16 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2010-07-16 Pub. Date: 2010-07-16
Image Number: 49721
Caption: Poll results. Give me the straight unvarnished truth, but flatter me a little first. Sen. Krupt.
     
13. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2008-01-29 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2008-01-29 Pub. Date: 2008-01-29
Image Number: 21516
Caption: Campaign Office. Help! I've fallen in the polls and I can't get up!
     
14. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2006-09-20 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2006-09-20 Pub. Date: 2006-09-20
Image Number: 14711
Caption: Poll. Senator Krupt. My opponent passed me on the right? Is that legal?
     
15. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2005-12-12 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2005-12-12 Pub. Date: 2005-12-12
Image Number: 12467
Caption: Senator Grackle. The owls are against you, but you have 100% support from the loons.
     
16. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2005-04-01 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2005-04-01 Pub. Date: 2005-04-01
Image Number: 10075
Caption: Opinion poll. I don't know if I'm politicall right or left, but everybody seems to think I'd definitely off-center.
     
17. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2004-11-19 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2004-11-29 Pub. Date: 2004-11-19
Image Number: 8888
Caption: Mr. Frog. Poll. Poll. I'm not looking forward to this. Amphibians can never make up their minds --- first it's one way and then the other.
     
18. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2004-08-15 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2004-08-15 Pub. Date: 2004-08-15
Image Number: 7968
Caption: Frank and Ernest Political Consultants. Votes. Watching the Olympics makes me think about our candidate. When I see gymnastics, I'm reminded of him answering questions. And wrestling makes me think about him soliciting campaign contributions. I know what you mean -- Diving reminds me of his poll numbers and his public image comes to mind when I see boxing. "Boxing"? You think he's a knockout? No, a lightweight!
     
19. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2004-06-27 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2004-06-30 Pub. Date: 2004-06-27
Image Number: 7607
Caption: Frank and Ernie's Political Shoe Store. Ernie, the key to success in this business is giving customers the right shoes for their needs. What would you suggest for a guy who just announced his candidacy? Running shoes, of course. Good. How about the policy wonk who loves discussing the issues? Platforms! The politician who loves to spin? Ballet slippers would be perfect. And what about somebody who is always changing positions? Flip flops. That leaves pollsters --- I never know what to recommend. That's easy, Frank. Anything canvas!
     
20. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2004-02-23 public opinion poll 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2004-02-26 Pub. Date: 2004-02-23
Image Number: 6605
Caption: Senator Krupt. Polls. You're way ahead in the exit polls … Most of the voters want you to exit.
     
Result page:    2  Next  (34 images)