I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Frank and Ernest

Comics about performance reviews.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  Next  (34 images)


1. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-01-13 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-01-13 Pub. Date: 2019-01-13
Image Number: 176125
Caption: Part of Neptune's job is doing performance reviews. He said the octopus is a great multitasker and the dolphin has outstanding communication skills. If given a meaty project to work on, the shark will really sink its teeth into it. The jellyfish received a poor review because he's just aimlessly drifting in his career. And the eel is being promoted to management. He's a terrific motivator. He gets everybody charged up.
     
2. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2017-04-29 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2017-04-29 Pub. Date: 2017-04-29
Image Number: 157258
Caption: Letters of recommendation don't carry any weight up here.
     
3. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-09-09 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-09-09 Pub. Date: 2016-09-09
Image Number: 148199
Caption: They do not give out participation trophies in the rat race!
     
4. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-04-22 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-04-22 Pub. Date: 2016-04-22
Image Number: 142393
Caption: Robotics Inc. We have performance evaluations today, so be sure to clear your browser history.
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-02-28 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-02-28 Pub. Date: 2016-02-28
Image Number: 140014
Caption: Movie Awards. Winner. It's been a big night for Ernie! He won three times at the movie-set caterer awards! On one set he made a healthy, refreshing beverage that received rave reviews from the cast and crew. He won the "best pitcher" award for it. Did they say he won for best costumes? No, his dressings won. His sticky buns won also. For "best leading roll" performance, right? No, for best "cinnamontography"!
     
6. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2013-03-03 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2013-03-03 Pub. Date: 2013-03-03
Image Number: 94327
Caption: Personnel. Let's see what some of your former bosses say about you. Hmm ... This one says you stunk. That was normal, it was a fertilizer plant! And this one describes your work as up and down. That's good! It was a trampoline factory! Don't overlook the boss who gave me a performance review! Hey, you're absolutely right! But, unfortunately, that came when you were a safety officer at the nuclear power plant!
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2013-02-24 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2013-02-24 Pub. Date: 2013-02-24
Image Number: 94320
Caption: Wonderland Movie Awards. Tonight's award show was very exciting, and now it's time for the after-party. The Seven Dwarves are here -- they were tonight's winner for "Best Short." There's the frog who turned into a prince. He's the "Best Adaptation" winner. And here comes the Pied Piper, who took the trophy for "Best Performance by a Leading Man"! The Big Bad Wolf hosted tonight's show and is getting rave reviews -- he blew away the audience! His performance was cheered wildly. He brought the house down!
     
8. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-01-20 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-01-20 Pub. Date: 2012-01-20
Image Number: 75911
Caption: Employee Evaluations Today. My performance review could have gone better --- He said I need to start acting my wage.
     
9. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2011-11-23 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2011-11-23 Pub. Date: 2011-11-23
Image Number: 73491
Caption: Dermatology Lab. Employee Evaluations Today. What a great evaluation! They said they're going to name a rash after me!
     
10. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2011-06-26 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2011-06-26 Pub. Date: 2011-06-26
Image Number: 62550
Caption: My friend Ernie thinks he's made a good first impression on his new boss! He's bringing me into the decision-making process --- He said I could shape up or ship out! And he really appreciates my concise communication skills. He noted that I always speak my mind, and at the same time commented about me being a man of few words! He already considers me part of the management team! What makes you think that? He said if there are any cutbacks, I'll be among the first to know!
     
11. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2011-02-16 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2011-02-16 Pub. Date: 2011-02-16
Image Number: 57517
Caption: City News. Editor. The arrest was a captivating performance --- What is this? The theater critic is filling in on the police beat.
     
12. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2010-08-11 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2010-08-11 Pub. Date: 2010-08-11
Image Number: 50812
Caption: Employee Evaluations Today. This is what I hate most about being married to the job --- Having to talk about the relationship.
     
13. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2006-06-29 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2006-06-29 Pub. Date: 2006-06-29
Image Number: 14235
Caption: Natural selection was working so well until somebody came up with those performance reviews.
     
14. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2005-06-27 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2005-06-27 Pub. Date: 2005-06-27
Image Number: 10837
Caption: Keep up the good work or else. A Passive-Aggressive Performance Review.
     
15. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2003-08-17 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2003-08-21 Pub. Date: 2003-08-17
Image Number: 5125
Caption: Playbill. Ernie's Play. Ernie, in this ad for your play there's no mention tht most of the audience disappears during the first act. Right there I say, "theatrical magic." What about the fact that all the other performers quit? "One man show." Critics and theater-goers are always angry when they leave. "All the rage." Ernie, what about you being chased for miles by audience members demanding refunds? "Longest run in theater history!"
     
16. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2003-01-10 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2003-01-10 Pub. Date: 2003-01-10
Image Number: 2376
Caption: Boss's Office. He said if my work continues to suffer he'll have to put it out its misery.
     
17. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-07-13 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2001-07-13 Pub. Date: 2001-07-13
Image Number: 71991
Caption: Music Academy. Director. The problem is that he doesn't play well with others.
     
18. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-05-24 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2001-05-24 Pub. Date: 2001-05-24
Image Number: 71907
Caption: I don't want to be a saint or anything -- Can I just live life "pass-fail"?
     
19. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-02-16 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2001-02-16 Pub. Date: 2001-02-16
Image Number: 71772
Caption: Reach Your Financial Goals. I've gone over your records, and you can't get there from here.
     
20. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-01-22 performance review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2001-01-22 Pub. Date: 2001-01-22
Image Number: 71728
Caption: Stock Broker. Portfolio. Let me put it this way --- Are you familiar with the law of gravity?
     
Result page:    2  Next  (34 images)