I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Zits

Comics about opinions.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View all subjects for Zits.

Result page:    2  Next  (24 images)


1. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2017-12-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2017-12-14 Pub. Date: 2017-12-14
Image Number: 165906
Caption: How does this look? What? The shirt! Well, it's covering up what's underneath, so I'll give it a thumbs-up. What about the color? Let's concentrate on the positive.
     
2. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2017-08-13 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2017-08-13 Pub. Date: 2017-08-13
Image Number: 161006
Caption: Well, it's about that time! Yep. I've been looking forward to this all week! You and me both. Your son and I have different opinions on the ideal way to spend a Saturday night. It's only 9:30 … Why are you in bed? (Originally published on 2013-08-11).
     
3. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2017-02-13 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2017-02-13 Pub. Date: 2017-02-13
Image Number: 154396
Caption: Should I wear the green or the blue? Green. Oh, the blue! It goes with your eyes! Should my socks match my pants or my shoes. Shoes. Your pants! It makes your legs look longer. Invisibility is my superpower. Did you say something?
     
4. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2017-02-06 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2017-02-06 Pub. Date: 2017-02-06
Image Number: 154110
Caption: Hey, can I get your opinions on something? Do these pants make my butt look saggy? So many comebacks, so little time … Let it go.
     
5. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2017-01-08 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2017-01-08 Pub. Date: 2017-01-08
Image Number: 152508
Caption: Mom, will you read this paper and give me your honest opinion? Sure! Tap! Tap! Tap! It stinks. You are an embarrassment to overindulgent mothers everywhere!
     
6. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2016-02-03 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2016-02-03 Pub. Date: 2016-02-03
Image Number: 138450
Caption: Do you like this song, Jeremy? Not really. Why not? I dunno. I can't put my finger on it. Well, I like it! Yeah, that's it.
     
7. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2016-01-27 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2016-01-27 Pub. Date: 2016-01-27
Image Number: 138098
Caption: Dad, what do you think of these jeans? I like 'em. Good. Okay. Thanks. I'd like a pair of the opposite of these. (This cartoon was originally published on 2010-02-24).
     
8. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2015-02-28 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2015-02-28 Pub. Date: 2015-02-28
Image Number: 123206
Caption: How is it possible for two people to be so consistently wrong about everything? (This cartoon was originally published on 2009-04-04).
     
9. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2015-02-04 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2015-02-04 Pub. Date: 2015-02-04
Image Number: 122231
Caption: Bravo! Great tune! Clap! Clap! Thanks, dad. I value your opinion. Anytime! What? No! That's the title of the song!
     
10. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2015-01-04 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2015-01-04 Pub. Date: 2015-01-04
Image Number: 120366
Caption: Look, I know it's probably none of my business. And I realize that this is just my opinion ... But it makes me crazy to see the way you organize your study area! What about it makes you crazy?
     
11. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2014-05-30 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2014-05-30 Pub. Date: 2014-05-30
Image Number: 111669
Caption: The green or the dark blue. We'll know in a minute. Click! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Pling! Apparently the green. Are we shopping or crowd-sourcing. You dont expect me to take your advice, do you??
     
12. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2014-04-25 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2014-04-25 Pub. Date: 2014-04-25
Image Number: 110228
Caption: Jeremy, can I ask your opinion? Sure. Do you promise to be truthful? I mean brutally honest? 'K. Do you think my breath smells bad? Sorta. I did NOT see that coming. You're kidding, right?
     
13. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2014-03-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2014-03-14 Pub. Date: 2014-03-14
Image Number: 108328
Caption: Tway, then she goes, well, I dont remember exactly w. She said but it was something like. Dont you just keep your opinions. Was like really? Well for your information. Ot all up in his face. Really. Sara, how can you read and talk to me at the same time? I was just skim-reading. So did you hear what I was saying? Not really. I was just skim-listening.
     
14. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2013-08-11 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2013-08-11 Pub. Date: 2013-08-11
Image Number: 99871
Caption: Well, it's about that time! Yep. I've been looking forward to this all week! You and me both. Your son and I have different opinions on the ideal way to spend a Saturday night. It's only 9:30 Why are you in bed.
     
15. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2013-02-09 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2013-02-09 Pub. Date: 2013-02-09
Image Number: 34024
Caption: Jeremy! You're going to be late! I need your help deciding what to wear! Ohyou mean earbuds or headset. What did you think I was talking about..CLOTHES? (Published originally on 2009-05-12.)
     
16. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2010-04-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2010-04-16 Pub. Date: 2010-04-16
Image Number: 46262
Caption: Jeremy, do you Why are you picking on ME? I'm not picking on you! I was asking for your opinion! It sounded like you were picking on me. No! I was just -- Dad! Mom's picking on me! Fine. Forget it. Oh! And no apology?
     
17. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2010-03-19 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2010-03-19 Pub. Date: 2010-03-19
Image Number: 45161
Caption: I'm not arguing. I'm just offering a relentlessly contrary point of view.
     
18. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2010-02-25 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2010-02-25 Pub. Date: 2010-02-25
Image Number: 44334
Caption: I saw the new assistant principal yesterday. What's he look like? Um You know Regular-ish maybe. Adults all look alike to me. That's why I usually pretend that they're invisible.
     
19. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2010-02-24 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2010-02-24 Pub. Date: 2010-02-24
Image Number: 44333
Caption: Dad, what do you think of these jeans? I like 'em. Good. Okay. Thanks. I'd like a pair of the opposite of these.
     
20. Comic Strip Jim Borgman Jerry Scott  Zits 2009-11-27 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Jim Borgman Jerry Scott
Comic/Cartoon: Zits
Viewable Date: 2009-11-27 Pub. Date: 2009-11-27
Image Number: 41237
Caption: Are you sure you know what you're doing, Jeremy? SIGH! Relax, Mom. I'm just adding RAM to your computer. I'm not defusing a bomb. Well, I don't care. It still makes me nervo BOOM! Not funny. That's your opinion.
     
Result page:    2  Next  (24 images)