I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Rudy Park

Comics about inspections.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (6 images)


1. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-01-30 inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-01-30 Pub. Date: 2017-01-30
Image Number: 153977
Caption: Boss, are you sure I should dump our toxic waste in the creek? Of course, minion. Little known fact … While everyone was obsessed with Trump's inauguration crowd size, he quietly froze all grants and contracts by the Environmental Protection Agency. The township's Department of Monitoring-Toxic-Waste-in-the-Creek lost its funding and had to lay off its inspectors. Why do we even have toxic waste? We're a cafe. No reason. Say, did you know it's .07% cheaper to import coffee beans from Chernobyl?
     
2. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2016-12-16 inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2016-12-16 Pub. Date: 2016-12-16
Image Number: 152126
Caption: Boss, the health inspector said you should be ashamed for extorting him. "Ashamed"? Is he serious? Did he also say flocks of mermaids should teleport to Atlantis to picnic with unicorns? Our next president was on trial for bilking thousands of people out of their life savings. "Shame" doesn't exist anymore. Very bad man. Ask him whether unicorns fly or just prance on his planet.
     
3. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2016-12-15 inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2016-12-15 Pub. Date: 2016-12-15
Image Number: 152125
Caption: Boss, the health inspector is here. Excellent. My hacker just finished restoring all the inspector's social media posts dating back to 1994. Tell him "It'd be a shame if someone's career were ruined by a 20-year-old video of him doing the Macarena in the buff." Don't wink too much. But not too little, either. Very bad man.
     
4. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2015-01-07 inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2015-01-07 Pub. Date: 2015-01-07
Image Number: 121147
Caption: Boss ... We haven't had a customer all day. Not since Coffee King lowered their prices. Not a problem, minion. I have a feeling Coffee King is about to be closed due to an anonymous call to the health inspector. I have a feeling some anonymous patron is going to have found rat droppings in the asbestos Coffee King wraps its month-old tuna fish in. I can't believe even you would do something that underhanded, boss. I don't know what you're talking about.
     
5. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-12-13 inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-12-13 Pub. Date: 2014-12-13
Image Number: 120015
Caption: Boss … The CIA is here. They say they're doing an inspection. Not a problem. If they ask about centrifuges, uranium or a secret laboratory, just tell them you don't know what they're talking about. And whatever you do, don't let them press the third brick from the left of the furnace in the basement. What are you up to? Nothing. Why do you ask? Also, tell them I've died.
     
6. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2014-05-24 inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2014-05-24 Pub. Date: 2014-05-24
Image Number: 111627
Caption: Rudy, your fellow employees are complaining about your body odor. I'm your only employee. You reek of asbestos. Do you have some sort of disorder that makes you reek of asbestos? The health department wouldn’t be inspecting the café, today, would it? I've made an appoint for you with my doctor in the alley. He'll give you a note.
     
Result page:     (6 images)